Print pageSend page
 Behind the scenes we have an experienced team of administrative staff who collate and maintain local industry data and case information, as well as ensuring that all runs smoothly for our clients.

  Maria Goumbara
m.goumbara@kalimbassieris.com
  Tina Meremeti
t.meremeti@kalimbassieris.com
           
  Christina Lavraki
c.lavraki@kalimbassieris.com
  Magda Adasi
m.adasi@kalimbassieris.com
           
  Athanasia Papazoglou
a.papazoglou@kalimbassieris.com
  Ezgi Soylan
e.soylan@kalimbassieris.com